About us  |  Contact Us  |  Customer Support  |  Twitter
Call us
Select by venue

Check: All / None
Select by city

Check: All / None
College Hockey Tickets
College Hockey
Featured Events

TicketsInventory offers premium unique College Hockey tickets.

College Hockey tickets may be purchased online through our 100% guaranteed safe and secure server.

Event Tickets:

Boston Terriers Tickets
Boston Terriers
are the ten men's and eleven women's varsity athletic teams representing BU in NCAA Division I competition.
Havard Crimson Tickets
Havard Crimson
The New Hampshire Fisher Cats are a minor league baseball team based in Manchester, New Hampshire.
Umass Lowell River Hawks Tickets
Umass Lowell River Hawks
are the athletic teams that represent the University of Massachusetts Amherst in NCAA Division I sports competition.
North Dakota Fighting Sioux Tickets
North Dakota Fighting Sioux
They compete in NCAA Division I-A as members of the Atlantic Coast Conference in all sports offered by the ACC.

Upcoming April 06 College Hockey events

Event name Event Date Location

2017 NCAA Men's Frozen Four - All Sessions Pass

April 06, 2017
03:30 am
United Center
Chicago , IL
NCAA Frozen Four Chicago 06 April

NCAA Frozen Four - Semifinals

April 06, 2017
05:00 pm
United Center
Chicago , IL
NCAA Frozen Four Chicago 06 April

NCAA Frozen Four - Championship Game

April 08, 2017
08:00 pm
United Center
Chicago , IL
NCAA Frozen Four Chicago 08 April

North Dakota Fighting Hawks VS
Minnesota Golden Gophers

October 27, 2018
07:00 pm
Orleans Arena
Las Vegas , NV
North Dakota Fighting Hawks Las Vegas 27 October
College Hockey:
College hockey most often refers to the American hockey competitive governance structure established by the National Collegiate Athletic Association, or NCAA. There are 3 national divisions, I, II and III, each having many conferences, and supporting both men's and women's teams. Only divisions I and III have championships, the championship for Division II was suspended following 1999, due to a lack of sponsoring schools.

Most of the schools in Division II hockey became members of newly formed hockey conferences such as College Hockey America, which plays in Division I.The Frozen Four is the trademarked name of the final two rounds of the NCAA Division I championship of ice hockey in the USA. Schools advance in a single-elimination tournament from four regional sites to a single site, where the national semifinals and final game are played. The NCAA started a Women's Frozen Four beginning in the 2000-01 season.